Let me introduce myself…

IMG_8583

Hello!  I’m doula Kristen ~ a post partum doula ~ also co-founder of Rhode Island New Moms Connection.  In addition to being MOMMY to Drew (7), Dean (5), and Melia (3), I have worked with hundreds of new moms since 2006.  I facilitate pregnancy and new moms groups throughout the state, work as a postpartum doula, teach at a magnificent charter school, and provide endless amounts of support and advice to new moms everywhere.  I wanted to create this space to answer your questions!  If you have any questions related to pregnancy, new motherhood, relationships, changes in identify, etc. please email them to me at kristen@rinewmoms.com and I will (anonymously) post your questions along with my thoughtful responses.  I’m here to support you ~ all the time!  Sending moms, dads, and children everyone lots of love & support!

Yours truly,

Doula Kristen

One response to “Let me introduce myself…

Leave a Reply

